610 J Street • Suite 100 • Lincoln, NE 68508 • 402.441.5740 • info@TheMediationCenter.org


The Mediation Center is governed by a Board of Directors.


Jim Gordon, President



Mary Bruning, Vice President



Susan Dunn, Secretary

ADA Specialist, Affirmative Action Office

Southeast Community College


Richard Becker, Treasurer

Executive Director - Retired

Southeast Community College Educational Foundation


Sonya Ekart

Associate Counsel

Lincoln Benefit Life Insurance Co.


Joel Gajardo

Minority Health Issues Consultant


Jack Goebel

Retired UNL Administrator


Dale Gruntorad

CPA & CVA - Retired


Roger Lott

Research Assistant Professor - Retired

Center on Children, Families, and the Law


Mike McMurtry

Clergy, United Methodist Church


June Pederson

Director - Retired

Aging Partners


Linda Sanchez-Masi

Deputy Clerk

Clerk of the Lancaster County District Court


Larry Scherer

Director of Collective Bargaining & Research

NE State Education Assoc


Ronald Snyder

SCC - Retired


Terry Werner

Nat'l Assoc of Social Workers

Nebraska Chapter

610 J Street, Suite 100
Lincoln, NE 68508